Cleansing Brush

Am trying out a cleansing brush to help me manage the community of white and blackheads on my face, particularly on the nose and cheeks. It’s very soft and tiny, so I have to go over my face a couple of times using small circular motion.

image

Made in Japan, this little brush comes with its own storage box. In the picture above, I’ve put it against a lipstick for size.

I’ve tried it with a facial foam and without the foam, just in a wet face after cleaning off makeup. It works well either way! Can feel less bumps on the noise after the cleansing routine. Yay!

Leave a Reply

