Killer Deal: Ralph Lauren Booties

rlbootsclearance

 

Miss Dressy is in town to visit, and while at the Outlets, I chanced upon these booties at Ralph Lauren for…. $24.98. But get this: I received an additional 25% off (clearance item) plus 15% off (special coupon I printed online).

I paid a grand total of $15.92!

I’m REALLY happy, because I returned these two other pairs of booties I have been considering.

Gotta LOVE this Ralph Lauren store, especially since I scored a new pair of knee-high leather boots a few months ago too!

 

Leave a Reply

