Spotted at JCrew

I made my first online JCrew purchases a week ago, picking up a lightweight wool dress in navy for $82 – which unfortunately fit my bottom half swimmingly well, but my lack of boobyness left the top too baggy – and a polka dot pencil skirt.

The pencil skirt turned out to be flattering and fits perfectly, and I really like the unusual pattern. I’ll post another picture when I’m actually wearing it. For now:

jcrewdots

I paid $46.50 + tax + shipping for it, but as you see above, it’s now marked down to $39.99 with FREE SHIPPING. Unfortunately JCrew Factory would not allow for the price adjustment because it’s been more than 7 days. Ah well. You win some, you lose some!

2 thoughts on “Spotted at JCrew

  1. Pingback: Score! Clearance Vince Camuto peep toes | The Clueless Closettes

  2. Pingback: Peplum & Dots in action | The Clueless Closettes

Leave a Reply

