Out-of-season Clothes

Just 1 year and a half ago, I could still go around in straight jeans. Then all of a sudden, no! Such a fashion faux pas if I did. I had left them in the drawer as the population of skinny jeans grew. But alas, I need more space for skinnies and their t-shirt friends.

The good well-tailored long-sleeve shirts from Fil-a-fil and CYC were getting musty from hanging in the cupboard unused. When I get back to the old size or when fashion comes round, whichever is earlier, I shall pull them out  So, I moved them in with the straight jeans.

I used my stash of tissue paper saved from all the years of shopping to wrap each shirt before tucking them carefully into the vacuum bag.

image

Leave a Reply

