Steamy Goodness

My order of steamcream has landed!!! Woohoo!

image

Ok, i admit. I ordered from their UK site expecting to receive their made-in-Japan creams. No, of course, not. I have been sent the made-in-UK ones. Duh!!

For those who have not heard of this award-winner, try searching online for reviews or go here.

I saw a whole row of them at a local pharmacy chain with sample tins. I tried it at 2 places over a few days before placing my order online.

Hope this little guy will help me fight unsightly the patches of dry skin on my body. **fingers crossed**

One thought on “Steamy Goodness

Leave a Reply

