New From Something Old: Animal Watch

All that talk about a nice masculine watch, made me drool. But my first thoughts were to try to find something in the deep recesses of my study table / cupboard / husband’s cupboard / living room to see if there are any old watches (read: big face men’s watch) that I can make it my own.

Then I saw a deal online for iPod Nano watch straps. There’s one that looks like it could fit my tiny wrist!

And here we have it:  The Animal Watch.

eP1050206 eP1050205 eP1050196

The deal came with a protective screen. I didn’t do a good job putting it on, as shown by the bubbles on the screen. Still, the Little Red Pod is being protected!

*happy*

One thought on “New From Something Old: Animal Watch

Leave a Reply

