IPL-WOW!

A few days ago I had just received my 2nd IPL Photo Facial treatment, and remember, after my first session, nothing happened? This time, after increasing the intensity of the treatment, I was AMAZED that some of the pigmentation on my cheeks actually CAME OFF when I wiped my face with toner on a cotton ball!

iploutcome

You would notice that a good number of spots have disappeared already, and some of the remaining ones are also lighter, yay! For both pictures, I don’t have anything on my face besides a very light, untinted serum, and both were taken with my iPhone at the same location in my home.

I’m on treatment 2 of 4 now, and now I’m really excited to see what results I’ll get by the time I’m done with this Groupon package!

One thought on “IPL-WOW!

Leave a Reply

