Closette nightmare

Dear fellow Closettes,

I have a nightmare on my hands…literally.

Sometime last week, in the midst of some grotesque snow blizzard, my hand slipped while shutting the car boot, and ripped part of my nail off instead:

20130124-091349.jpg

Now it just keeps getting caught on stuff (prime example: wool gloves, or my own hair!). I have put on band aids, but because of where it is, they just slide off. Also I can’t just trim it to be a kind of straight line either.

Now the bigger problem is, I have some formal dinners to go to, and have also started job hunting, so any ideas on how I can make my hand look closettes worthy??

3 thoughts on “Closette nightmare

Leave a Reply

