My Beauty Diary: Now on Amazon Prime!

Taiwanese brand “My Beauty Diary” (我的美丽日记) is immensely popular in Asia, and honestly, I haven’t heard of them until my house guests visiting from Asia kept bringing them to me, and I realized I really liked them!

Previously I had seen boxes of these sold in shops in Los Angeles, but they were about $20-$25 per box of 10. Now, on Amazon Prime (I get free 2-day shipping), they’re about $13-$15 per box, or just over a dollar a mask.

diarymask2

This time I tried a variety I hadn’t sampled before (I’ve tried sake, red wine, black pearl and lavender, I believe): Hyaluronic Acid Moisturizing Mask.

diarymask1

In this dry winter season, I certainly am looking forward to using these masks!

3 thoughts on “My Beauty Diary: Now on Amazon Prime!

    • They work pretty well for me. These new ones I just bought are really good. There was a visible difference in my skin the next day!

  1. Pingback: 2nd Session: IPL Photofacial | The Clueless Closettes

Leave a Reply

