Couple watches

One of my favourite gifts for Christmas this year has got to be the Solvil et Titus watch that the BF got for me. This was my first Christmas gift from him and I excitedly tore away the wrapper, to reveal a white box, open it up and ta-da! My present lies within a beautiful silvery box tied with a maroon ribbon. In it was a pair of couple watches. Our watches come with a beautiful rose-gold steel case with a stainless steel strap. Classic and elegant.

Solvil et Titus has since the 1980s, marketed itself as a brand that’s closely associated to love and romance, and I thought it was rather apt that I received a Titus watch from him. 🙂

The box!

The box!

Matching watches!

Matching watches!

5 thoughts on “Couple watches

Leave a Reply

