Japan travel fashion

Hi guys, sorry for the “radio silence”. Wanted to blog as I travel but as the only chauffeur on the 800km road trip, really didn’t have much time to take my eyes off the road to blog. 🙂

But here it is

image

Didn’t wear my hat because it was pretty windy and I didn’t wanna lose it to the valleys and didn’t whip those gloves out either. That silver down vest from Uniqlo really came in handy to keep me warm but I could still wear in back in Changi Airport without dying from a heat stroke. It’s so handy to have and takes up so little space in the bag I feel like getting another one!

Posted from WordPress for Android

2 thoughts on “Japan travel fashion

Leave a Reply

