Skinny does it

20121108-130327.jpg
I purchased two pairs of skinny jeans for my recent New York trip, my first foray into skinnies.

Today I wore the pair from Forever21: “Curvy Fit”. At just $10.80, they sure look good, and, ironically, because of its poor quality (pretty thin & flimsy for denim), they’re actually really, really comfortable! Added plus, they make my butt look good too.

Yaay for a successful foray into skinny jeans!

(Actually I’m just glad it finally feels somewhat like Fall in LA.)

Striped Sweater: Target, about $15
Jeans: Forever21, $10.80
Boots: Timberland, $69
Scarf: About $8 from Singapore
Bag: Calvin Klein ($129?)

One thought on “Skinny does it

Leave a Reply

