Crazy for Cloches

A few posts back, I wrote about trying on a fancy (pricey) grey cloche at Anthropologie. Yesterday I was at Target and saw that they have a whole range of cloche hats, priced at just $16.99:

Of course, I couldn’t resist trying them on. First up, this one in mustard yellow – probably my favorite of the lot:


Red!


I really liked this too! Hunter green is a great jewel tone for fall/winter, and so easy to mix & match with the muted tones of this season while adding a subtle dash of color.


Grey with felt appliques. A little too much embellishment for me.

Well, after all the hat modeling, I walked away empty-handed: I didn’t think that I would get very much wear out of a cloche hat here in LA.

What color would you choose?

2 thoughts on “Crazy for Cloches

  1. Pingback: ~~WORD OF THE DAY~~ « YouthVoicesTT

Leave a Reply

