Toys for my toy

You might know that I finally got myself a smartphone last month (it’s sort of my birthday present to myself). And with a new spiffy phone (the Samsung Galaxy S3 of course – what other phones would k-noona choose anyway?) – there comes the need to splurge on some fashionable accesories.

No, no… I am not taking about that extra charger or bluetooth hands-free… though I really should get one of those so I don’t run foul of the law.

But, I am really talking about these:

image

Huge splurge, no thanks to internet shopping. And these are not it – there are more coming.

Gotta stop. But oh, aren’t they cute?

Leave a Reply

