Clueless no more?

Is this what The Clueless Closettes need to solve the age-old conundrum of… What to wear?

What to wear for the rest of your life by Kim Johnson Gross

Sounds pretty intriguing huh? I thumbed through it briefly at the store and the tips were quite practical (e.g.: importance of well-fitting undergarments), although I’m not sure if it solves the problem of what to wear for the rest of your life. That’s a long time.

I just found a used copy on Amazon for $5 + free shipping, so I’ll read this and let you know if I figured out what to wear for the rest of my life.

One thought on “Clueless no more?

Leave a Reply

