Bling my Hair!

Hello Closettes! I know I’ve been missing for the past couple of weeks – have been caught up in my brother-in-law’s wedding festivities (yes, yes, blame it all on the in-laws). But with a wedding comes dressing up!

IMG_1813[1]

Enter hair jewellery!

I’ve had these pins for a while, and thought what better occasion to bring out the bling than at a wedding. So I handed them over to the hairdresser and asked her if she could incorporate them into whatever hairstyle she was planning on giving me.

Happily she complied:

IMG_1757[1]

As a bonus, I shall treat you all to a lousy picture I took in an attempt to show you guys what the entire hairstyle was (a half-up ponytail with all the loose hair curled)

IMG_1770[1]

3 thoughts on “Bling my Hair!

Leave a Reply

