Goodies Galore!

Earlier this week, I popped by my neighborhood Clinique counter to get more “Even Better” foundation. The salesperson at the counter let me in on an upcoming special, and suggested that I put in a “pre-order” for my desired purchase. Apparently, a new promo kicks in the next day, and I can receive a goodie bag if I waited 24 hours.

Not one to pass up a deal, plus the fact that I didn’t NEED the foundation immediately, and I live in the neighborhood so coming back wasn’t an issue, I readily agreed.

The next day, I went back for my purchase + goodie bag, and I was SHOCKED at the amount of goodies that came with it!:


That’s what I came to buy

And here’s what I received:


From left to right:
– 1 x large make-up pouch
– 1 x small make-up ouch
– 1 x eye make-up palette
– 1 x mascara
– 1 x make-up remover
– 1 Dramatically Different moisturizing lotion
– 1 lipstick

That’s a LOT of freebies for a $24 purchase! Yaay!

6 thoughts on “Goodies Galore!

  1. Pingback: Fall for Clinique | The Clueless Closettes

  2. Pingback: Daily Essentials | The Clueless Closettes

Leave a Reply

