A Night Out

Melody Gardot played at The Orpheum Theater tonight, one of Los Angeles’ most beautiful historic venues, and we had 6th row tickets! Yaay!

Dress: Purchased in Singapore for about $50: a sweetheart neckline tube dress with batik strips accentuating the bodice / bust.

Shoes: My current faves: Enzo Angiolini heels I scored for $27 at DSW.

Purse: Faux snakeskin clutch also purchased in Singapore for something ridiculous like $3 after I used a bunch of gift cards (“vouchers”) I redeemed using points from my internet service provider.

Earrings: $7.99 from Burlington Coat Factory.

I like having reason to dress up!

4 thoughts on “A Night Out

  1. Pingback: The Closettes | The Clueless Closettes

Leave a Reply

